Jan Anderson, Founder of Charlotte Women’s March
Tommy Allen, Former Sheriff, Anson County
Surluta Anthony, Monroe City Councilwoman, Union County
Moose Butler, Former Sheriff, Cumberland County
Becky Carney, State Representative, Mecklenburg County
Betty Chafin Rash, Former Charlotte Mayor pro tem
James E. Clemmons, Jr., Sheriff, Richmond County
Larken Egleston, Charlotte City Councilman, Mecklenburg County
Julie Eiselt, Charlotte Mayor pro tem
Darrel Gibson, Pastor, Nazareth Missionary Baptist, Scotland County
Ken Goodman, State Representative, Richmond County
Charles Graham, State Representative, Robeson County
Matt Hirschy, Interim Executive Director, Equality NC
Johnny Hunt, Former Superintendent of Public Schools, Robeson County
Jeff Jackson, State Senator, Mecklenburg County
Frank McGuirt, Former Sheriff, Union County
Gene McLaurin, Former State Senator, Richmond County
John McNeill, Former Red Springs Mayor, Robeson County
Spencer Merriweather, District Attorney, Mecklenburg County
Elma Patterson, Red Spring Board of Commissioners, Robeson County
Garland Pierce, State Representative, Scotland County
Matt Scott, Assistant District Attorney, Robeson County
Jane Smith, Former State Senator, Robeson County
JC Watkins, Community Leader, Richmond County